How to use Groups Function on GanJing World

Kindness Education 善念教育
1.3K followers
Okay, let's talk about how to use the group function in Ganttianmode.
So, many people have this question.
We already have enough groups in a cell phone message, in a signal, in a safe chat, in other chats.
So, why do we need Ganttianmode groups?
Maybe you already have enough groups, but Ganttianmode groups have unique features.
So, the first, Ganttianmode is a private and safe platform.
So, our groups are safe too.
So, because all the Ganttianmode, like a group chat, your data, your pictures will be saved in the Ganttian data center.
So, it is clean, it is safe, so you will be free to worry.
You don't have to worry about your data being tracked by others.
It is very safe, and all the group functions are designed according to privacy functions.
So, this is the first.
So, how can you find the group?
It is here, you click your icon, you have the groups.
So, why do you need the groups?
The second reason, I think the most is, like this group, all the data, because they are saved in the Ganttianmode data center.
So, it won't take, like use your space in your cell phone or in your computer.
So, even though you submit a lot of pictures, videos and other messages, it won't disappear in your group messages forever.
Just that, you know, if you don't delay them, they will be there.
But, they won't take your storage from your cell phone, from your computer.
Because sometimes we have too much of the pictures and the videos, we don't have place to save.
So, then you can save to Ganttianmode, and it won't take your storage.
And, the third one, it is very easy to use, like user-friendly, and it is very easy to share the information and share the content.
Especially, for Ganttianmode content.
Okay, so right now, how to find your group?
You click your icon on your top right, and then you can see groups here, and you can click it.
So, this is my group.
So, even though you are a group, you can still choose the language.
Oh, this is, oh, yeah, this language is for this bar, like on your right side.
Because, you know, the language is not inside the language, because you submit by your own or other members.
So, then it won't change the language here, but it changes the language here.
On the cell phone, then you can find your group, the same, through the icon on the top right.
Then you click it.
Yeah, all the groups need to sign in to find it.
So, um, yeah, I think that's it.
Save it, and then click on the button, and then save, and then sign in.
So, if you don't have an account, you can, you know, do the same process to, like, apply a new one.
So, you can see here, and I click this icon, and then you can see the groups here.
Groups, okay, click groups, then you are here.
So, this is my group, this is the latest activity.
So, my group, you click it.
So, my group means, like, the group you develop, you are the owner.
So, you manage the groups, is you manage it, so you are the owner.
So, join the groups is other people is the owner, then you are one of the members.
So, they have a different, like, your right to act is different.
So, there is, you manage the group, you can invite people, so more, like, ways to invite people.
And join the group, you still can invite people, but you can only share the links.
So, here on the computer, look at this, it's the same.
You click it, then you can find here, the menu on the left side.
You can find, oh, my group here, and then this is your manage the group, this is your join the group.
Make it bigger.
Yeah, so, the group manage, you join.
So, the bigger difference is the, you know, you are the owner, and this one, you are not the owner.
So, manage the group, you have two ways to invite people into the group.
So, for Ganjing World group, so, how you join the group?
You are, you know, you have two ways.
One is you be invited.
Other, you be, you invite others.
So, if you don't be invited, if you don't have the right to, you know, invite others, you can't find the group.
For instance, I have this, you know, manage the group, over 20 groups, but when other people go to my, like, this account, they can't find it.
For instance, if I use this account to log in, so, these people, they can still go to my channel, because our channel is open to people, right?
So, everybody can see your channel, and then they can, you know, find the content on your channel.
Like you see, this is me, my channel.
So, if this user is not my only user, so, they go to my Stephanie, you know, account, and here is the groups as well.
If you click this group, yeah, they can find only these three groups.
I want, like, people, I will welcome people.
So, I will let them see it, but they want to see the over 20 groups actually I have it.
So, I will show you how to, you know, do this.
So, once you log in, you have your groups, you want to invite people.
So, for instance, I have this, so, I love New York, and then I want to invite people, you click this invite.
Then you can invite with link, with QR code, by channel name, and by email.
So, with the link, once you click it, then your link is copied with you.
Yeah, also you can click here, the share button, then you can also copy the link.
Or you can share this link to email, to, you know, this directly.
And also, you can invite through QR code, then you can download this, print it out, or show people, let them get it directly.
And also, you can invite by channel name.
For instance, I will invite, like, New York fan, because I think my, I love New York, New York fan, they may love to join me.
So, I can invite it.
So, I invite it, but maybe the people, they can see it, they will join, but maybe not, they may not join, but you can invite for sure.
So, you invite it.
So, once you invite them, once they log in, then they can see your invitation.
They can accept, or they don't leave it alone.
They can leave it alone, and then they, you know, you can see here, you can see this channel groups.
This channel groups, no people invited.
Maybe I will invite it.
Let's see, I love New York, I invite it by channel name.
That, that one is called New York.
Yeah, so we have some new stuff coming.
And so, maybe, I'm not very sure which one is that, but I think I will invite it.
So, I invite it by channel.
Which one?
I invite it by channel.
Invitation sent.
And you can see, if you receive it, the channel, the channel covers it.
Seems like I didn't select the right one.
Yeah, but you can still invite them, and then they can get information here.
Then, if they just live here, and then if they use, they can accept, or they can work.
And once you invite people into it, for instance, you know, this group, I love New York.
So, I'm sorry, this is Chinese.
I have this, right, sharing group.
So you can see your group name and how many members inside it.
So, I have this sharing group.
I come in, so, wow, it's only myself.
So, I'm inviting, and invite with link, with shortcut, with email.
So, you can invite people into it.
And once you invite people, see, I invite, you know, I already invite a New York fan.
And if it didn't accept, I can resend it.
So, then, yeah, and your members will be visited here.
And then you can talk through here.
So, how you, so, once people, they accept your reception,
then you will go into this place to confirm.
For instance, I have, I need to have an invitation.
I need to have an invitation to people, link, chat, email.
For instance, I send an email to this channel.
And then you can invite people to this email.
So, you will send an invitation.
So, once they join, you see, I send an invitation.
Once they join, you need to confirm here.
Because everybody can invite you, but invite, you know, people to your group.
But you might not accept them, all of them.
So, then you will go here, home.
And then this, you can post what you want to see.
Once you post, you will go home, and then go to the homepage.
You go member, you click member page.
You go, you post, you go homepage.
And then you click the first one, here.
And then you can put into video.
You can put into this pictures.
You can choose, you know, nine of the pictures.
And then you can post.
And also, you can put, you know, like, your emotional, little icon.
And you can start a poll, like ask people's opinion in your group.
And then you can keep editing.
So, keep editing, you know, have the content upload, and then you upload it.
So, it will be here.
And after you upload it, you can do the comment here, and like it.
But this is, you know, only in the group.
Yeah.
So, other things is very important.
So, let me show it here.
Once you, oh, I can't have the room.
